Disclaimer - (, )


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Attention!

Have I given you this URL?  Do you know me in real life?  If the answer to the first is "no" or  the answer to the second question is yes, then you need to leave.  Now.

This is my journal.  I would hope that you could respect my privacy.  Unfortunately, since this is out there for the world to see, I know that many of you will not.  There is no personal information here.  I have taken great care to  keep myself 100% anonymous.  I don't use the real names of my friends and family, nor do I use the real names of anyone that I come across.  Go see the cast page for more detailed information.

All of my work-related entries are locked.  I don't give out the password to those that I don't know.  So hello, those from my office.  Sorry to say that you'll never set eyes on that information again, nor will you in the future.  You should be working instead of trying to get information to gossip about and cause trouble anyhow.  Not that the trouble has been successful...and I have information of what IP address is at your desk.  Trust me, I do.  I can tell who's been here and from what computer.  I'm not a brain surgeon, but it's not a difficult thing to find out.

So go on, get, scram, skedaddle, get the hell out of here. 

You do not have my blessing. 

Go away!

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?