The Harley - (2004-11-30, 8:27 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

My sales month has kicked butt. The highest gross written that I have ever had. :D

And then I come home and find the greatest guy making supper, or sitting on the sofa working on his laptop surrounded by dogs and cats...

Today the ex is giving up the Harley too. I have made arrangements for F**** Harley Davidson to go pick it up and winterize it, as the motorcycle trailer isn't able to be used right now as it's full!

Now to sign up for that riding class in the spring!

D rides, he almost bought a Ducati this fall, but has kind of held off as he figured he would get something in the springtime perhaps.

Yes, life is good.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?