I will be lonely - (2004-12-01, 11:42 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

D leaves tomorrow morning for Detroit for 5 days. I am really going to miss him!!!

He's cranky today because he has a lot going on, and there is a chance that he may have to stay there an extra day. He really didn't want to go in the first place, but he has to for work. So...

I will miss him a lot, and I know that he will miss me too. For pete's sake, he missed me a ton when he was just gone for the weekend down in B**** with his family and daughter, I'm curious to see how many phone calls I get per day and how long they are. lol! Even though I know that he will be busy with all his work stuff.

The thing is, we darn near live together the way that it is, and he has just fit into my life so perfectly and me into his. I'm going to miss curling up with him in the evenings on the couch, waking up in the middle of the night and wrapping my arms around him (or waking up a little when he rolls over and wraps his around me)and just being together.

Oh well, it's only five or possibly six days. Then we're going up to B****** to visit his sister's family for the whole weekend when he gets back. That will be good.

But I will miss him when he's gone.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?