Recommendations? - (2003-03-26, 5:48 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

I've been so busy it's sometimes just crazy. That and having intermittent internet problems at home make for one busy Kat.

Yesterday I had meetings all day, for leadership development. It was time well spent. I really liked the facilitator, she's interesting and the material was very applicable to what I'm working on now.

I spent a good portion of my evening last night scanning pictures from Hubby's Marine Corps days, I'm going to make him a scrapbook with all that stuff in there. My scanner took a crap, so I did it over at Mom and Dad's. Plus, she just bought this cute little HP printer that's specialized for printing out pictures. The paper is kind of expensive, but the results are beautiful pictures that print out quick!

So, if anyone has suggestions on what kind of scaner is the best, please let me know. And if you've seen a slide scanner that loads itself--I guess you can load 50 slides into it and it scans them all and you can walk away from it--please last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?