Continued Employemnt? - (2002-06-11, 7:27 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

My SpongeBob bandaid says "OOPS" today. I guess that's appropriate. Sounds like I'm not the only one that loves SpongeBob bandaids. Heh.

I worked again last night at the jewelery store. I get the distinct impression that my boss wants me to continue working there as much as possible. Of course, with the big sale over, there aren't going to be as many customers, but it still seems to be pretty busy. So that's a good thing. Perhaps he'll keep me on one to two days a week or something.

Last night he showed me how to put away all the items in the safe. Something that I was never allowed to help with before. So that's a good feeling for sure. :)

I finally got a chance to sit down and partially catch up with diaryland last night. I owe lots of guestbook messages, and I have to tell you that I apologize for being such a slacker with all that lately. I just haven't had the time.

I was monitoring my first calls yesterday too. I am just amazed at how well some of these new agents are doing. They are wonderful! There were just a few calls that made me cringe, but of course that probably would have happened regardless.

I had better get going here, it's time to start monitoring again!

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?