I'm Gonna Be An Auntie Again!!! - (2003-01-15, 12:13 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

I have the best news...

-

-

-

-

-

I'm going to be an auntie again!

I'm so excited, she just found out today. I love love love my Nani (Brianna) and she's going to be such a wonderful big sister.

At this point I'm debating taking some time off to go down to be with her when she has the baby. Not that I wouldn't go down there to visit anyhow, but I'm thinking that it would be a great opportunity to spend time with both Nani and the new little one.

I betcha we're going to be doing some baby name searches online this weekend. Her family is coming up to visit with me, and her hubby has some work in mid-ND, so she'll be with us for about a week.

I'm so excited!

This is the best thing to happen to me in weeks. I just want to pop, run around doing the happy dance and scream at the top of my lungs "I'm going to be an auntie!" But I'm at work. Crap.

But nothing can dampen my enthusiasm for this. NOTHING!

When someone else told me that she was pregnant, it was hard for me to not talk about (she knows who she is). It's still kind of hush-hush, but when she told me I cried.

I cried this time too, and in fact had to go get the box of kleenex from a co-worker's desk.

What fun. I'm going to get to make all kinds of baby stuff again. And a baby scrapbook!!!

I'm going to go do the happy dance, and I don't care what anyone else has to say about it!

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?