Again - (2002-03-18, 11:03 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

I am so sick of this depression crap, I don't even know where to begin. If you're a regular reader, you know that I recently started suffering from panic attacks. I had another one this morning, not as bad as the first one but definitely worse than the last one.

Apparently my meds aren't working and I'm going to have to try a third kind. Thank God I have good medical insurance. But still. Crappity crap crap. I hate feeling like this and would do anything that it takes to feel like a normal person again. I'm just exhausted. I feel like a big loser calling in sick to work all the time too. I have lots of things that I need to be doing there...and here I sit at home.

Oh well, at least Starband internet service is working. It went down for me again last night. I have things that I need to get accomplished! And poor RogueReviews and DirtDiva are becoming neglected. I'm very frustrated with myself about that. I WILL get that stuff done today. I WILL!

My wonderful Mom is in town and she's buying me milk and bread since I don't have the energy to go to the grocery store as I was going to yesterday.

At least I have my neurotic pets to keep me company. Homer-cat will not leave me alone, and MUST be smashed up against my foot/leg/arm at all times. If he's not in my lap, that is. Zeus-dog is poking his rather large face into my ear/cheek/side/arm begging for attention and to be petted. I'm so happy that I have pets. Some days they just make me so much happier. :) Hubby is working so much that sometimes I feel very lonely being at home all the time. *sigh*

Oh well, enough self-pity for one day. I'm off to start working on my tasks.

Have a good Monday.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?