A new international map - (2001-11-06, 8:16 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

After thinking about it some, I decided to also add an international map to my choices for guestmaps. It's self-centered of me to think that everyone is from the USA...obviously there was already someone that clicked in the USA map that was from Portugal! Hi Joe! :)

I know some of my family is international too, and so are some of my friends. (Go sign her guestbook, she loves it!)

Well, because I'm feeling rather icky tonight, this won't be a long one. I was going to work some more on this great html tutorial that Hubby found...there are some additions that I want to add to my site, but I feel badly asking for help CONSTANTLY even though I appreciate it a ton. I'm just to independent. But it does mean that someone is getting a pretty cool Christmas present in the mail when I finish making it! :)

Also, The Battle History of the Marine Corps is on the History channel. I should go watch that with Hubby.

So if you haven't placed your dot on the map, please do so. I'm not going to hunt you down or anything, I promise! :D I've always been kind of a geography nut. Maybe I should have been a cartographer instead of an Airline rep...? Oh well.

I'm off to watch the History Channel!

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?