Crazy Driver - (2001-11-05, 6:09 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

I bought new lipstick! It's great. Covergirl outlast. Try it. It's good stuff. My girlfriend at the office recommended it to me, and I love it. Now, on to less girly stuff. :)

I was thinking today, I'm a really aggressive driver. I don't know if it gets worse with age or what. Maybe it's the fact that I have done most of my commuting in Washinton DC, and that's enough to make anyone go bonkers.

It's not like I have a SUV or anything. I have a Grand Am. A red one! Hubby just cleaned it and waxed it with the power buffer (of course, more toys, um I mean tools) and it looks great.

I'm digressing. As I was saying, I'm a very aggressive driver. My Mom can't ride with me. I make her nervous. I guess I just got used to the fact that out on the East Coast you have to be about 6" from the back bumper of the car in front of you or someone is going to cut you off. Here in the Midwest they don't drive like that. Oh well. Maybe those slowpokes will get out of my way.

It's not like I've ever had a ticket or anything. Yeah, I speed but not THAT fast. I haven't been in an accident since I was 16 and had first gotten my license. Oh well. I was just thinking about that stuff today.

<----See "where you from?" Go sign it! New feature I found, and I thought it was just too cool, I had to add it.

Also, still looking for input on music sources. Just drop me a note or sign the guestbook please.

Thanks. You know I love ya. :)

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?