Pictures from the Marine Corps Ball - (2002-11-16, 12:49 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Finally, some pictures from the Marine Corps Ball out in Billings.  :)

Daisy and Me, I'm all dressed up for the ball.

 

This is me, Daisy and Jeremy, ready to go.  Not that Daisy went with us, but yeah.  She would have if we let her.  :)

 

You can take the man out of the Marines, but you can't take the Marine out of the man!

 

This is us, just shortly after my jacket was stolen.  My arm looks fat.  Ick.

 

This is me and Hubby.  I'm not sure what he was doing, but thought this was a cute picture.  :)

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?