Happy Birthday To Me... - (2002-11-15, 7:10 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

So. Today is the day.

I'm

27

Why that seems like a big deal? I'm not sure.

Hubby bought me the Star Wars II DVD and Daisy of course, and yesterday I went out and bought some new pants and a sweater. Tonight we're going out for supper with my family. Heh. I'm going to have some margaritas!

I can no longer consider myself in my early 20's. I think that's why 26 was so difficult for me. Last year was harder than this year. I like the number 7, maybe that has something to do with it? I'm not sure. I still don't feel any different than I did at 23.

I really don't have that much to talk about today. Maybe I'll think of something later, but until then I'm just going to have a happy birthday. I hope...

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?