Pictures - (2002-02-11, 7:42 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Thought I would share some pictures with d-land this evening.

This is my family...me, Hubby, Mom and Dad at my best friend's wedding this summer.

This is when Hubby and I told my parents that we wanted to get married. October of 1998.

This is the announcement that we put in the paper. Our wedding was in my parent's back yard, and I did the flowers. Turned out pretty good, I think! Even if it was pouring rain during the ceremony, and on the video you can hear people's shoes squishing! :)

Awww, our first dance.

Hubby all dressed up in his blues last Memorial Day. He was in the parade in town!

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?