Christmas Design - (2002-12-07, 6:48 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

So...

New season, new design.

Not exactly what I had in mind, but it's pretty close.

Oh, and my computer is back up and running. Thank God! I was getting pretty frantic there for a few days. I was having withdrawl symptoms!

Apparently it was a font manager program that I had downloaded, but instead I'm going to ask around for suggestions on what others are using for font managers or order something from Amazon.com if I can't find it on Kazaa.

We're putting up the Christmas tree tonight (I hope) and hanging all the lights. My house is under control as far as cleaning goes, and I'm working on everyone's laundry! I had to talk Denise into it, but I won. Why do a load and a quarter when it's just as simple to do two full loads? Yeah, that's what I thought too. :) So I'm doing the M***** laundry as well as my own.

That's about all that's going on around here. The guys are still recovering from our rowdy night out last night. We went to a bar/club in town and just danced our butts off. D and I did anyhow, and we had a great time. I need to remember though, I'm about 7 years older than I was when I was doing all that clubbing on a regular basis, and it kicks my ass so much harder than it used to.

Needless to say, we're all getting older, and there were some headaches this morning. ;)

Take care, and if it's snowing where you are, have a cup of hot chocolate for me, would ya?

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?