Cozy Sweaters and Rain - (2002-09-23, 7:55 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

*YAWN*

I'm tired. Can you tell? I'm still kind of woozy in the mornings from this stupid cold that's been going around the office. There's a lot of people out today, and my cubemate is sick too. I feel badly as she probably got it from me! I always feel guilty when I have a communicable cold/flu and someone else gets sick.

It's cold and rainy here today too. But I'm wearing my new red chenille sweater, my Harley Davidson boots, have the hair in a ponytail with a matching red scrunchie and have my husband's cozy Timberland fall jacket to keep me cozy and warm. That and my car has a fantastic heater! Heh. I'm feeling all kinds of joyish today. Taking pleasures in the little things.

The calls are super busy again this morning, and I hope that "they" don't ask me to go on the phone. I'm just to tired for that mess today. It's not that I *can't* do it, I just don't *want* to.

I'm going to go make my Soy Oatmeal for women and snuggle down at my desk again.

Happy Monday!

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?