Sunday Morning - (2002-09-22, 9:56 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Had the Surprise Retirement party for my Dad last night. The party was the suprise, not the retirement. Heh. He was just shocked--and it was a lot of fun.

We had a "roast" for him, and many people stood up and told stories about what it had been like working for him/with him etc. VERY funny. So yes, good stuff! :)

I've been cleaning like a mofo too. The back part of the house is complete, but Hubby's still sleeping (ahem) so I'm not doing anything in that part of the house. Except for laundry. I have so much laundry to do it's spooky!

So...I also finished a design for my designs site. I want to get some more templates done before I officially open it, but I'm getting there. Right now custom stuff has been keeping me busy, but that's a good thing. I have a couple that have been floating around in my head that I need to get out of my system--hopefully this afternoon! A couple of designs that I need to finish for others, and then some that I've been wanting to work on just in general. So yeah, I've got about 15 designs done. I think...something around that number anyhow.

I have to go get ready for breakfast! :) We're going out to eat this morning, which is something that I haven't done in a long time.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?