Vacation KC Style - (2002-07-26, 1:59 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Well, I'm still down in Kansas City. Visiting with my wonderful friends. Their daughter is so cute, I told them not to call me if she happens to be gone when I leave. :)

We're going out on the boat now, and spending the night.

I just wanted to update to let everyone know that I'm still alive, and having a wonderful time. I missed them so much it's been so great to be spending time with them again!!!

Better go, we're hooking up the boat and then disappearing on the lake until Saturday evening.

And don't worry, I'll wear my sunscreen.

Hope that everyone has as wonderful a weekend as I'm going to have!

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?