Migraine - (2002-05-27, 6:53 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Ugh. Migraine. Hurt. Slept mostly all day. Still tired, and my migraine meds make me feel all groggy and just generally ick.

Lots happened this weekend, but I am to tired to talk about any of it.

In summary, I gardened, cleaned up the back yard, finished potting (almost), went out to eat and just generally relaxed. Until last night/yesterday morning when I woke up at around 3 AM with my head just pounding. I haven't had a migraine this bad in a few years, and it just sucks.

I think I'm going to go take a cool shower and try to lay down again. I just feel like all the energy has been sucked right out of me through my toes.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?