Negative - (2002-02-14, 8:54 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

The verdict is in...Katress is not pregnant. *sigh* After much discussion last night, and Hubby getting all giddy at the possibility, we decided that it might not have been fun if I was, but I'm just not comfortable with it right now. What's my deal??? Hubby with kids, they just love him. "Mr. **** throw me like this!" was the favorite saying of one of our little friends out in VA. I miss having kids around, but I must say that I love getting their pictures in the mail--cards, letters etc.-- if nothing else is available.

So I got a haircut yesterday too. It's about three inches shorter and I feel like a new woman! Got some fun new products to try too. Now I just need to get my hair highlighted blonde again, and I'll be set for summer. :)

Had a "situation" at work today already. Basically what it boils down to with out all the industry terminology is that the Help Desk supervisors were expecting all of us to know something about a very complicated exchange situation but they didn't tell us. Yeah, so I'm going to know what to do if you don't tell me the new rules??? Probably not. D'oh! Some days around here...I'm not a mind reader, people! So that took an hour of my time up today, and my day's off to an icky start. Plus my call statistics are all goofed up, and the training that I was supposed to do this afternoon is about the very thing that I had an issue with! So my confidence is shot as well. I know what I'm doing as long as they provide the correct information, but without it I'm lost. Ya know?



Yeah. But I get to spend Valentine's Day by myself. Hubby has to work. I wish that he didn't, but he does. Sigh. I'm going to go read updates. Toodles! :)

Oh yes, almost forgot.

Happy Valentine's Day!!!

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?