How many years? - (2001-12-30, 6:49 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Heh. I got googled for Baby Phat and for Christmas Tree skirts. Talk about opposites!

I'm in the process of making chili and garlic toast for my family. Special request from Mom, so she and Dad are coming over for supper. :)

I did lots of my returns today. Holly and I went to Barnes and Noble and I returned some of my books and visited with her for a while. I also went to Best Buy and got a "Livin' Large" upgrade for The Sims. I am totally hooked on that game! So almost all of the returns are completed except for those involving the Mall. I'm going to try putting that off as long as possible.

I can't believe tomorrow is my third anniversary already. Some days it seems like I just got married yesterday, but yet I can't imagine my life without Hubby. He's my whole life! I joke around with him, sleep in the same bed as him, cook for him, keep the house up for him and make those clothes magically reappear in the drawers clean for him. He in turn, studies and gets good grades in college for me. Did I mention that he got a 3.3? Pretty proud of that man!

Anyhow, I had better go get that supper on the table. Gotta go! :)

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?