Weekends - (2001-12-14, 5:11 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

The weekend on D-land is kind of a drag. It's so slow, and not as many people seem to update. I miss that.

The weekend is my time to play! I can do as many updates as I want, change my pulldown menu, subit to other review sites, whatever I want. During the weekend, I have "Kat time!" Monday through Friday I don't really get a lot of that.

Of course this weekends agenda includes some stuff that I don't really care for, such as housecleaning, laundry and cooking, but that always happens every weekend. I hate having to clean the house during the week if I have a busy weekend or we are trying to go somewhere. It just takes to darn long, even though my house is only about 1200 square feet. There are a lot of little feet that pitter-patter around and shed. Sixteen of them to be exact. Not to mention the human feet which brings the grand total to twenty feet that I get to clean and mop up after. :) Oh well, I love my furry kids, I wouldn't trade them for anything.

I just wish d-land wasn't so quiet on the weekends. I want to be entertained, darn it!

I just noticed that this was my 100th entry. Yay me! Give me guestbook love. :)

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?