Christmas day at work - (2001-12-14, 1:39 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Today we are having our holiday party at work. It's pretty cool, they got us Lasagna, breadsticks and salad along with pancakes the managers made for breakfast. We had gift drawings and everyone got something from a coffee cup with gourmet jellybeans to airline tickets to a 5 disc cd changer. Pretty nice if you ask me! Personally, I got a $20 gift certificate for Best Buy. I love that store, I can spend so much money there. I'll probably use it for either the Sims or more books. I love books.

I put one of my presents in the mail for someone today. One down, three to go! We still need to finish burning some CDs for one family, Hubby needs to buy a present for one other and the third needs a valid address. They just moved to Eureka, CA I believe, and are just in the process of settling in.

We have been so busy at work, this entry may be a little choppy and I apologize for that. People today must have had to much egg nog because most of the calls that we are getting are completely retarded. I worked with one man for fifteen minutes just so that he could view his itinerary online. This should take about 2 minutes. What an idiot!

Anyhow I may try to update later, it just depends on how busy we continue to be. Now it's time for my lunch~

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?