More Tests - (2001-12-11, 8:14 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

So, out of boredom this morning, I took a couple more online tests.

If I were a work of art, I would be Edvard Munch's The Scream.

I express the subconscious troubles and anxieties of the world. I hold my head and let loose the primal terror of my innermost fears, surrounded by a lurid landscape which reflects my feeble grasp on reality.

Which work of art would you be? The Art Test

For some odd reason this painting always made me laugh. Interesting that it would be my result.

What the heck is a guard llama? Anyone?

[If I were an online test, I would be The Art Test]

I'm The Art Test!

I'm, erm, a pretty nondescript test that just does what it says on the tin, really. I don't thrive on in-jokes, controversy or irony, nor do I host ads... I have some pretty pictures though, will that do?

Click here to find out which test you are!

Interesting, I would be the art test? I kind of wanted to be the "What kind of cat are you?" test. I always thought that one was in my area. Oh well.

And for the grand finale...



Take the What Cat Are You? test by webkin!

Awww, isn't that cute? That's kind of what I figured. I promise that I will make a real update later on today. :)

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?