For My Coworkers - (2003-04-27, 3:01 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

For all those that continue to read from my office (see here, here, here, and here I'm not updating anything that isn't locked anymore.

Sorry, but the time for your amusement and enjoyment has come to an end. :P

Aren't you against company policy being here anyhow? That's what I recall from the Associate Handbook.

*ahem*

Perhaps you should be working. There are plenty of better things to do with your time than read up on what I've been doing, right?

Right.

I will continue to update, but they will all be locked. So I wouldn't waste your time and risk being written up.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?