You want me to be in charge? - (2001-10-11, 6:48 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

So I go to the gym today, and I'll be damned if I haven't gained 6 lbs. In the last month. Can I blame it on a raging case of PMS? Maybe. Or maybe it's the fact that I am eating more and not sitting on my butt, and going to the gym.

Anyone seeing a vicious circle here? Hubby said that he always gains weight before he loses though, so HOPEFULLY this is only a temporary thing.

So something really cool happened at work today. My Team Leader is on vacation, and the Trainer, who usually takes over when Team Leader is gone asked me to fill in for her because she had some training to do (go figure) so I guess this means that I'm like 3rd in command. She said that she thought about it for a while and said that she thought I was best qualified. Here's me not yet almost a year with the company, and there are agents that have been with our company for like 5 years or more, and she chooses me! :) WHHEEEE! Happy dance, happy dance, Katress needs a promotion, baby!

Must go watch the President's address. Hope that you will get the chance to watch it too. Could be really interesting.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?