Haloscan help? - (2006-02-02, 10:43 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Well, I've been working on a design, and it's just not doing it for me. At all.

That, and I can't figure out how to add Haloscan comments to diaryland. I mean, it's not difficult but I don't remember enough about Java to figure out what the heck the problem is?

Not to mention how to change the CSS on the doggone thing. Oh well.

I'm tired and sore. My arms hurt quite badly last night, so was having problems falling asleep.

Guess it's back to the drawing board in regards to a design!!! Anyone wanna help with haloscan when I get everything put together? I'm stuck.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?