I'm smitten... - (2004-12-03, 10:07 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Just another blah day...but I did get this email that totally made my evening:

Sorry I wasn't the most cheerful person last night, just really stressed about this circuit. But what is really funny and this is going to sound cheesey, but when I stop and think about you, things just don't look so bleak anymore, so I guess I am saying Thank you for just being there and being you. And really just wanted you to know I am still thinking about you and just maybe I miss you.

What a sweetie! I am so blessed.

One of my best friends told me "You have finally started to feel again. Your heart grows with every passing moment that you and Dave share." How very VERY right she is.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?