Tomorrow, tomorrow! - (2004-12-06, 9:51 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

I am soooo ready for D to come home. I'm talking to him online right now and he's:

"Dave: Yeah, lookin forward to you putting me in a good mood!"

I can't wait until noon tomorrow when I get to go pick him up at the airport. We have both missed each other so much I know, and are just both looking forward to spending some quality time together again tomorrow night. I managed to mostly get my stuff done around the house - cleaning, dusting, laundry etc. - so that we can just get home, make supper tomorrow and spend some time together watching movies or something. And of course I miss his hugs and kisses, so I will have plenty of catching up to do on that front as well. ;)

That's all, just wanted to make a quick update.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?