Snarky Snarky... - (2003-03-01, 11:03 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

I'm feeling rather snarky today for some reason.

Perhaps it's because I've gotten almost all of my weekend chores done and just have a few left to do that I should be able to finish this afternoon.

Perhaps it's because I'm thrilled that I own a domain name. And like 150 M of storage space.

Or maybe it's because I've gotten my design site all done and I want to do a new design for it that involves a lot of snarkiness.

I know, I know!!!

It's all of this plus the fact that I think my uncle is going to buy Hubby's motorcycle! Yes, that's got to be it!

I've been doing a ton of online research into what SUV we should get. Yes, it's time. Not only are we NOT going to be able to fit Calvin into the back seat in 6 months (he's already 50 lbs and he's only 4 months old) but Daisy likes to go with too. So that and the fact that we're going to trailer Hubby's Harley down to Sturgis this year. My car can't tow it, and his car could, but it's getting up there in mileage.

Anyone want to buy a 97 Dodge Stratus ES that's immaculate with 80,000? Come on, you know you want to. It's been in the family since it was new, and ya know, my Dad and Hubby are a little bit more than anal retentive when it comes to taking care of their vehicles. In other words, the outside has been cleaned with a toothbrush. No joke. C'mon. $4500 and that's below blue book. :)

I've decided on either a Nissan Xterra or a Ford Escape. I like the Escape better, and it should be in our price range as long as we're able to get the hook up from the Lovely Miss Mollie. So...that makes for one happy Katress.

Who's feeling pretty snarky.

I need to quit procrastinating and go clean the office and do the rest of my "to do" list.

Ciao!

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?