Massages and Sleeping - (2002-09-10, 9:18 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

In a much better mood today. Although I realized that I forgot to add my gold stats tracker to the bottom of my new design, and here I thought nobody was visiting! LOL Oh man, some days I wonder how I accomplish anything!

And thanks to those of you that have given me the last little "tweaks" on the design. Sometimes when you're looking at something for so long, you loose sight of what you're trying to complete. You quit seeing things. You know?

I think my deal is just that I'm not getting enough sleep at night. Last night was better, but in the middle of the night Hubby got up because he was tossing and turning, and he knew it was keeping me up. I'm a lighter sleeper than he is. BUT...I got a whole night's sleep in my own bed, and that's a huge improvement.

I have an appointment for a 1/2 hour massage today. I'm so looking forward to that. Our office brings in a massage therapist once a week, and we get to have them on company time. Being as though I sit at a computer all the time, both at home and at work, you can imagine the condition of my shoulders. Not really good.

So, for lack of better things to talk about, I'll end my entry right here.

Happy Tuesday!

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?