Change to Celexa - (2002-03-19, 7:39 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

I am so dizzy today it's not even funny.

The aftermath of the situation from yesterday is basically I'm trying a different medication. Celexa, and holy mother of God is it expensive! I'm not to impressed with that, but what can I do? If it works it works.

I did a little research yesterday and it seems though the meds side effects wear off after a few weeks. I sure hope so, because this dizzy sleepy stuff isn't a whole lot of fun.

At any rate, I'm back at work.

Yesterday I watched movies all day, and among a few other diaryland things I started reviewing for RogueReviews. I got two done, which considering how I felt I didn't think was to bad at all. :)

I'm wearing my cozy USMC sweatshirt today and I took my shoes off at my desk. Some days you just need to put comfort over style. Again, I would have worn my pajamas to work today, but my favorite ones are dirty from me wearing them all day yesterday. The others are getting full of holes, so I didn't think that was exactly appropriate to wear to work! Oh well, I'll probably wash them tonight and wear them tomorrow. Yay for monkeys in pajamas!

On a side note, "A Faithful Reader," who the heck are you? Do I know you in real life, or are you just kind of shy about the fact that you've been suffering from depression as well?

I do have to say that I appreciate your encouragement, but of course I'm totally curious to know who the heck you are! :) And of course I mean that in a totally non-stalker way!

That said, I'm going to go eat my breakfast bar and drink my Diet Coke that I'm not supposed to have because of the caffiene. I NEED it though today just to prevent the keyboard marks on my forehead. I don't want to doze off at my desk! :)

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?