Okay, so I procrastinate - (2001-10-06, 7:19 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Unfortunately, nothing really impressive happened today. I had a customer threatan to kill one of my co-workers because she didn't understand what he had told her. Same old, same old. :/ People just don't listen!

Okay, this is now Sunday, 10/7/01 at 4:06pm. I didn't exactly get to finish my entry yesterday...but better late than never, right? :)

Went to the "corn maze" with some friends last night. There's a farmer who plants about 7 acres of corn every spring, and then plows some of it down in maze format for everyone to come and get lost in during the fall. Pretty neat deal, actually...and then at night in October they haunt it!

There was a guy with a "Jason" mask running around with a chainsaw freaking the daylights right out of some of the people in the maze! You could hear him coming from a different spot each time, and thankfully he only leapt out at the group in front of us, because I would have probably wet my pants.

I scare very easily. Hubby made me cry when we were back in Washington DC on vacation in August...came up behind me when we were outside at a friends house and just grabbed me, and I got so scared I cried. He felt pretty badly, but is slowly learning that he married a jumpy woman!

Anyhow, better get back to cleaning the house. I had to come in to clean the office, and just couldn't stay away!

I'll try to write more later, after I'm done cleaning the rest of the house. :)

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?