New Boots - (2003-10-02, 4:45 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Calvin ate my good winter boots last night. Well, one of them anyhow. I wasn't really impressed...

So today I went shopping before my doctor's appointment. I found a new pair of boots that I like even better and best of all they were on sale!

I also splurged and got my nails done, and bought two new sweaters at Old Navy. That's my favorite clothing store.

I plan on finishing another afghan tonight--it's a mile a minute and I was thinking that I should post pictures of the afghans that I've made here, sort of like a gallery. I love making them and every single one is so different, that perhaps it would be fun to have a record of that to share.

What do you think? Of course, I'm not even sure that anyone reads here anymore due to the lack of notes and guestbook messages, but I haven't been so great about that myself lately. There just doesn't seem to be enough hours in the day to get all of that stuff done and still have time for myself!

Of course, the doctor's appointment went well by the way too. I'm making good progress, but it pisses me off that I'm not going to be able to lose weight when I'm on this medication dosage. 25mg of Paxil CR will make a girl stay a little chubby. At least I'm a pretty happy chubby, so to speak.

Anyhow, I had better get rolling again.

:)

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?