Dog School, Afghans and a Secret! - (2003-07-08, 7:56 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Good evening!

I spoke to my sis today, and she's not having twins. Just a single, and she wants to find out if it's a boy or a girl. Which I admit I'm somewhat disappointed as I love a surprise. But I understand why she wants to. The girl name that they're wanting, I'll just say the baby would be named after Nanny Kat! (That's me!) I'm so flattered I can't even put it into words.

I'm almost done with my afghan for my SIL, and it's turning out so beautiful! I'll have to post pictures of that as well as the one that I made for my MIL when I'm finished.

Calvin had his first night at doggie school tonight, and I think he did a fabulous job. He's not all the way there, but hopefully we'll get some time to work with him every night. I think he's a smart pup, he's just still a PUP! He's gotten so big, I bet he's about 90 lbs. and only at 8 months old. He's going to be a big boy!

I debated whether or not I wanted to write about this, but I have to share! I have some big fat juicy gossip about one of my co-workers. I won't name her, but one of my friends saw her at the local gay club. Dancing away and making out with ANOTHER GIRL! It's just surprising to me as I didn't think that she was gay, but I guess she's serverely in the closet at work. Which I think is truly to bad as she shouldn't have to feel that way. I guess, she's friends with the most "out" gay guy at work, but still! Who would have thought.

I don't think anyone else knows. Hehe.

LMFAO!

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?