Freaking Design Stuff! - (2007-03-04, 3:55 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

I'm sick and tired of playing with someone else's design. I wish that I had the time or the energy to make one of my own anymore, and I can't freaking FIGURE OUT why some of the photos aren't showing. I host to my own (new) host site, and I've verified that I've updated correctly, and they're not showing. See up there and over to the left? There's supposed to be images there. See them? Yeah, me neither. *sigh*

Perhaps I could have picked out something that wasn't quite as complicated to upload and download the images for, but I don't have the patience right now to start over.

I used to make my own designs. I don't have time anymore though...Shoot, I made one for my Mom, but don't have time to make one for myself. How does that work???

I hate Sundays. I like working at the bar, yes. I hate that Robert goes back to his Dad's house.

Yes, he lives with his Dad. Long story.

Mandy, perhaps you want to help me out with this design??? (hint hint?) I'll make you an afghan for your new house! Fair trade? Design for an afghan? What do you say? LOL

I need to start going to get ready for work at the bar...

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?