Dave's Depressed - (2006-06-12, 11:55 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

I think Dave is on the verge of a nervous breakdown. Between working so many hours at work, losing his uncle, and me needing extra help due to my arms/hands not working...

Things are not good here, people. Not good at all. I wish that I could make him understand that working 60+ hours a week is not NORMAL, and the only one that is making him do it is HIMSELF.

He complains because he has no time to himself.
I rarely get the help that I need around the house.
He's trying to deal with mortality issues with this funeral.

He doesn't want help. Doesn't want to talk about it, but he snarls at anyone except for the kids.

I just don't know what to do anymore.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?