WSI can kiss my bare white butt - (2006-06-01, 9:38 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

i have not updated here because things are so definitely NOT cool here at the homestead.

Workforce S@fety can kiss my big white ass, and we're likely going to have to hire a lawyer.

We met with my surgeon yesterday and he was literally so pissed about the whole "denial of claim" thing that he was hopping out of his chair. In a professional manner, of course. Apparently he had spent the morning with W. S. on some sort of advisory board as well.

Dave and I are fighting. I'm out of patience and I guess he is too.

So yeah. Not much fun going on here.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?