New Design - (2006-05-24, 2:13 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Thanks to Cosmic for relaying that my old design finally was taken off the designer's host. My images were deleted, but I guess it's my own fault as I never saved them to my own server. Whoopsie.

So anyhow, here's a quickie design that should tide me over. I saw the dots on someone's My Space profile, and thought they were pretty cute. So here's my new design. My html is rusty and maybe things don't look as cool on your computer as they did mine, but I'm tired and I shouldn't be typing anyhow. So it's going to be good enough.

However, if you do see boo-boos, please leave me a note or something and let me know.

:)

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?