my fashion sense - (2006-04-24, 8:14 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

i feel like i sleep all the time now. i sleep for 12 hours a night, and then usually have a nap in the day time.

tomorrow morning i go see dr. b to have this THING taken off my arm. it's a big ace bandage from fingers to armpit on my left side, and it's packed up with gauze and goodness knows what all around the elbow area. it's big and it looks funny.

so i'm going to be a fashion model tomorrow in my old sweat pants and a cast off flannel shirt of dad's with the arm cut off as i own no button up shirts that i feel okay cutting the arm off from.

i can't fix my natrually curly hair, nor get it in a pony tail so i look somewhat like medusa.

i'm tired still...

more later maybe.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?