Makeover and Lipstick Solution - (2006-03-29, 8:37 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Thankfully was able to get the lipstick out with a combination of Dawn dishsoap and 409. Interesting combo, but it worked. *whew*

Got Dave packed off to Houston this morning to fix some stuff for work. He's going to have supper with his parents in Austin tonight or tomorrow night as they're down there visiting relatives for their 2 month winter trip. So that should be fun for him.

I'm almost done with my Mexico vacation scrapbook. I'll be happy/sad when it's done because that means that now I have to find something else to do with all my extra time. I figured we would rent movies or something?

Watched "I Walk the Line" last night. Great show. Most of what we've rented lately has been complete crap, so that was a nice change.

My girlfriend Tahirih gave me a makeover yesterday - it's what she does for a living. That was fun and really good to catch up with her. We went out for supper afterward. What with my new red hair, she used a lot of different colors on me that I wouldn't have chosen for myself. So taht was cool, and now I have a new lipstick to replace the one that I washed. You know, because that was the only one that I had.

Wow, life around here is pretty sedate, isn't it?

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?