Testing - (2006-03-08, 9:10 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

I go take my nerve test this morning. You know, the one where they put needles in my nerves up and down both arms and then send electricty through them?

Yeah, I didn't really sleep last night as I'm worried about this. Apparently it's supposed to be quite painful.

I'm freaked.

But at least this will tell everyone whether or not I have to have surgery, or just continue with Physical Therapy.

I'm feeling better today, not so weak, just tired. Of course. Part flu, part stress, I would imagine.

Thank goodness Dave is coming with me.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?