Don't use your hands, Kat! - (2006-02-09, 11:32 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

I'm still tired.

Of course, the kitty that doesn't live here coming into the house via the cat door at 4 AM didn't help sleeping matters last night at all.

He's a handsome, but un-neutered tom. So yeah, we don't need that in the house. He seems to be very people shy, but our four cats are plenty, thanks.

Last spring I came home from work and there was an orange tom in the house. Very friendly, let me pick him up...to deposit him back outside. He had been spraying in the house, so I had to wash everything in the place from about 4 feet down.

I cannot do that in the "don't use your hands" state that I am in. Even typing is technically cheating, but I'm just on the brink of going crazy. So I have to do something, right?

Oh well, so it goes.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?