Workman's Comp II - (2006-01-23, 11:14 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

This is going to be short, as on workman's comp from work.

Fingers not better. Worse, much worse.

Very tired, unable to sleep well as arm/fingers hurt and every time I move in my sleep I wake up.

Doing laundry this weekend was a JOKE as I couldn't use but one hand, and making the bed on Saturday morning apparently was a BIG NO NO. According to my hand anyhow.

So not typing is the plan of the week...

If you have good reads that you can recommend, I would love it! I have a feeling that I'm gonig to be bored...no crochet, no geeking, not able to clean/cook/use my hands for pretty much anything repetitive. Period.

I started to cry at Dr. Chuck's today because I'm so tired of hurting and being exhausted all the time. This just stinks so bad.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?