Chickens and Preparation - (2005-12-22, 9:44 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

I had a bizarre dream last night. Something about chickens (like the live birds, that is) that interfere with radio frequency. Apparently it was some experiment that one of my college dorm neighbors was doing, so I was asking him "What's up with all the chickens?"

I mean, that never really happened, but some of my neighbors were weird. Shit, some of my roommates were weird!

Talked to Dave last night. He wouldn't come out and say it, but he misses me. :) I guess he was having problems sleeping, and goodness knows he doesn't have problems sleeping at home!!!

He's to "manly" to come out and say it, but when I ask, he tells me "yeaaahh, I think so."

Heh.

He's on his way home today, so tonight after I get my errands done after work and home, we get to start packing and then work on laundry.

I wanted to have the house cleaned before we left, which shouldn't be a big deal.

We still have to:

-pack
-laundry
-wrap Christmas presents
-clean house
-finish Christmas shopping
-get to Wal-Mart

The last two are his, thank goodness as I feel like I have enough on my hands right now for sure. I'm starting to get stressed out about all of it.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?