Michael Moore is a Failure - (2005-09-19, 9:38 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Oh my goodness, you have got to try this...

1. go to Google
2. Type in "Failure"
3. Click "I'm feeling Lucky"
4. Laugh your ass off

Thanks to Kitchenwitch for one of the best belly laughs I've had in a long time. :)

Loooong day at work today, and I actually had a banker cry on the phone when we were talking. I felt kind of bad, but I guess that's what happens when you don't know what you're talking about and make customers promises that you shouldn't be making. They're going to get mad at you, and there's nothing I can do because you goofed up and went against bank policy and didn't cover your own butt. Whoopsie. Oh well.

I added a few more photos on my Photo Site. I guess I should add a link to that or something, right?

Yeah, maybe Thursday when I have the day off or something. I wish that I had webspace again so that I could do my own webdesigns again, but eh...I'm not going to pay for a membership here for right now. No $. Other priorities.

Oh well.

Happy Monday! (Thank God it's over)

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?