I dated WHO? - (2005-01-24, 6:05 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

This is one of the guys that I dated this summer.

Talk about scary!!! He always acted like he had a ton of money, I guess he did, it just wasn't HIS!

Had a dream last night where someone wanted me to choose between Todd and Dave. Um...easy choice.

In other news, I have managed to throw my back out so have been in some serious pain for the past five days or so. Between my shoulderblades is where I'm all goofed up, and it's affecting my G-I tract, so I've been nauseated too. Good thing I at least had the weekend off, but Doc said today "stay off your feet" so that means no work today for me.

That's about all. :) Other than that, life is wonderful!

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?