Signs and Confusion - (2004-09-26, 11:23 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Ya know, some days you think you have your shit all figured out, but then something throws you for a loop and you're soooooo incredibly wrong, it's just frustrating. I don't want to say anything more about it right now, but ... shit ya know?

I miss my girlfriend D. I miss Shelly. Me and Tahirih and Amber have a wonderful time, but we don't have it all figured out either.

Some days I just wish that God would give me the answers rather than giving me signs and letting me try to struggle and figure it all out myself. He does give me signs, but how am I supposed to KNOW?

I need another drink. In the interim, I guess that will do for now.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?