Missing - (2004-03-31, 10:47 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

It's another gorgeous day. I really wish that Hubby could be here with me, I think that he really needs the time to relax. He's had so much stress in 2004 so far that it's been really tough for him. And for me as well.

I emailed him regarding a counseling appointment so that he could keep his end of our "deal" and hadn't heard back from him. I wonder if he didn't get my email? Who knows.

I just...worry about him. I really do. I wish that there was more that I could do to help him be happier, or to feel better about everything. But there's not.

I hope and pray that he chooses not to move out, that he chooses to stay. I miss him so much.

Anyhow.

It's gorgeous here, the apricot blossoms are starting to fall off the trees, and it's like snowflakes. The cherry blossoms are going to open soon and then right after that the apple blossoms will bloom - and with 1600 trees it's bound to be quite a sight!

I wish Hubby was here with me to see all this though.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?