And that... - (2004-03-16, 6:55 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

It's 7 PM and he still isn't home from Wal-Mart, and he left at 3. I am worried that something happened to him as the roads are icy tonight. I don't want to call and be a pest, but it's hard for me not to because I'm worried.

He has talked to a lawyer. He hasn't filed any papers. He isn't likely to get an apartment because they require a 6 month lease, and he wants to go work at a co op in Western ND. For next semester, starting in August.

This just hurts so incredibly much and I can't believe that I have been so incredibly stupid. I love my husband, what was I thinking???

I called, but he didn't answer. It makes me worry more.

I'm just crossing my fingers and praying that he gives me another chance. God, I'm sure that I sound like a broken record, but I can't help it. I hurt, and more than anything I just want him to wrap his arms around me and tell me that it's going to be okay and that we'll work through this. And that he still loves me.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?