Description of new job - (2003-10-10, 11:26 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

So far so good.

I'm really enjoying the new job--but there's so much new stuff to learn! It's never going to quit being a challenge, and I think this is exactly what I needed.

I hate being bored and I hate doing boring work. So this should work out well for everyone!

I've been training for most of the week, and I'm going to be asking a lot of questions from now on I think, until I've had the chance to get comfortable with what I'm doing. Of course, as soon as we're all comfortable they're going to be adding more responsibility, but that's okay.

I really enjoy the people that I work with, they're a lot of fun and I think we have mutual respect for each other, unlike the other supervisory position that I had.

Enough about that. It's a beautiful day outside, and Dad and I are going to work on some more pre-wine making stuff. We have to process the pears and the crab apples so that they will be distillable.

Homer also has to go to the vet and I have to finish cleaning the house.

Have a great weekend!

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?