Such a Long Time! - (2003-09-11, 12:54 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Sorry for the lack of updates. Things have just been blah and busy...nothing worth sharing.

There's some bad stuff that's been going on, but I don't feel like sharing it right now. Perhaps when the time is right I will.

I have the day off today and have managed to get the whole entire house clean from top to bottom, and a lot of other laundry done. So that's a good thing, as we're going down South this weekend for paintball.

We're staying in a cool ass room too, two bedrooms and a living room and a fully furnished kitchen. Pretty sweet!with all six of us, it was cheaper than getting three separate rooms anyhow.

I've had more panic attacks...my doctor ended up doubling my medication, so now I'm at 25 mg/day of Paxil CR. I seem to be doing better again, so that's a good thing.

Other than that, things have just been blah. I entered my design here but I won't tell you which one. I also have made some new designs for my design site but I just haven't had the time to post them. Oh well.

Hope all is great out in diaryland.

Take care. :)

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?